Firefighter/Author Patrick J. O'Brian's Web Page

© 2010 - Patrick J. O'Brian

© 2018 - Patrick J. O'Brian

  An omnibus reprinting the original three West Baden Murders Series books in one economical binding. Available in print form only, this collection follows Paul Clouse as he tries to prevent the murders of his friends and family by a mysterious group known as the Coven.

  This three-in-one set contains updated versions of:
  Sins of the Father